How tall is joey wendell?

Joseph Patrick Wendle is six-foot one-inch tall. He is an American professional baseball second baseman for the Miami Marlins of Major League Baseball. He previously played for the Tampa Bay Rays from 2018 to 2021. He is one of the few MLB players to not use batting gloves.