How to get kittens in minecraft?

To breed kittens feed two tamed cats a raw fish and in a few seconds a baby kitten will be born with color patterns similar to their parents. To tame a stray cat, hold a raw fish in your hand and stand still until the cat gets close enough, feed it until hearts start appearing and it has a collar