Tell me a fact about our solar system?

194 moons, 3,583 comets and 796,289 asteroids have been found in the solar system.

---

The order of planets (sorted by distance from the Sun from closest to farthest) is: Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, and Neptune. In August 2006 the International Astronomical Union downgraded the status of Pluto to that of "dwarf planet", so it's no longer included in the list.