Where does lunamons come from?

Lunamon can be obtained by digivolving YukimiBotamon into Moonmon with 20 darkness AP, then Moonmon into Lunamon by passing time. Lunamon can digivolve to Lekismon with 5 battles, or into Gatomon by passing time.