Where is mahogany bay in the caribbean?

Mahogany Bay is the cruise ship port owned by Carnival Corporation. It is located on the island of Roatan, which is a popular cruise ship stop in the Western Caribbean, typically on the same itinerary as Belize and Cozumel.