Who is mr. jingles?

Mr. Jingles was a janitor that murdered 9 people at Camp Redwood in 1970. He fought in Vietnam, but was dishonorably discharged after he started wearing the ears of his victims around his neck. He became known as Mr. Jingles because of his large key ring that jingled before and after he murdered.