What is yeti spaghetti?

Yeti in my Spaghetti is a fun game where players take turns carefully removing noodles without letting the Yeti drop into the bowl. Play continues until the Yeti falls. This is a classic skill-and-action game like Jenga or Don't Break the Ice.