What's the wonder pets names?

Wonder Pets! is an American animated children's television series created by Josh Selig for Nickelodeon. It centers on a trio of classroom pets—Linny the guinea pig, Tuck the turtle, and Ming-Ming the duckling—who use teamwork to help animals in need.