How many calories in a thin pork chop?

3 ounces of Pork Tenderloin 120 calories, 3 ounces Pork boneless top loin chop 173 calories, 3 ounces Pork top loin roast 147 calories, 3 ounces Pork center loin chop 153 calories, 3 ounces Pork sirloin roast 173 calories, 3 ounces Pork rib chop 158 calories.