What is the book minecraft the mountain?

In the thrilling sequel to the New York Times bestselling novel Minecraft: The Island, a stranded hero stumbles upon another castaway—and discovers that teamwork might just be the secret to survival. Wandering a vast, icy tundra, the explorer has never felt more alone.