Who is gianni for saatchi?

Giovanni Maria Versace was an Italian fashion designer and founder of Versace, an international fashion house that produces accessories, fragrances, and make-up. Born 2 December 1946 – died 15 July 1997, Versace was shot and killed outside his Miami Beach mansion Casa Casuarina at the age of 50.