How many fingers did giganotosaurus have?

Like other carcharodontosaurids, Giganotosaurus had two short arms with sharp claws on the end of its three fingers. However, carcharodontosaurid forelimbs have been poorly preserved, so the anatomy of Giganotosaurus' arms is not well understood.