What was the zao dynasty?

The Zhao dynasty was established in 1046 BC, preceded by the Shang dynasty. It ended in 256 BC, and was followed by the Qin dynasty. Three philosophies, Confucianism, Taoism, and Legalism, all emerged during this period. Chinese Bronzeware also reached its zenith during this period.