What are the parts of a shark?

Sharks have 3 main sections to their body: the head, trunk, and tail. They have different types of fins: dorsal, pectoral, pelvic, anal, and caudal. They have a mouth with rows of sharp teeth. They have gills to breathe with. They have 2 eyes and nostrils. They have internal organs too.