Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are the parts of a shark?

Sharks have 3 main sections to their body: the head, trunk, and tail. They have different types of fins: dorsal, pectoral, pelvic, anal, and caudal. They have a mouth with rows of sharp teeth. They have gills to breathe with. They have 2 eyes and nostrils. They have internal organs too.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1575982774558) }}

Points points 92

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world