What planet has three moons?

As of March 22nd, 2022, at least four planets in the solar system have more than three moons and they are Jupiter with 79, Saturn with 62, Uranus with 27, and Neptune with 14 moons. No planet in the solar system has only 3 moons.

---

Pluto. Universtoday.com notes: Although Pluto isn't a planet anymore, it does have a total of 3 moons.