What's a synonym for cow?

A synonym for the word cow is bovine or longhorn, if referring to the animal. Cow, as in the verb, could have synonyms such as intimidate and bully.

---

A SYNONYM FOR COW OF THE CATTLE FAMILY IS BOVID OR BOVINE. A SYNONYM FOR COW COULD ALSO BE BULLY, BROWBEAT OR INTIMIDATE.