What are the fifteen brightest stars?

Sirius, Arcturus, Rigel, Betelgeuse, Vega, Canopus, Capella, Procyon, Achernar, Aldebaran, Alpha Centaur, Antares, Spica, Altair, Regulus, Pollux, Deneb, Beta Centauri, Fomalhaut, Acrux, Castor, Adhara, Bellatrix, Polaris