Who is jay schlapp?

Jschlatt, also known as Schlatt, is a popular youtuber. He appeared as an antagonist in the Dream SMP, and runs a podcast called Chuckle Sandwich with two other hosts. He is controversial for his sense of humour, which some find offensive and insensitive.