What century do we live in?

The 21st century is the current century of the Anno Domini era or the Common Era, in accordance with the Gregorian calendar. It began on January 1, 2001, and will end on December 31, 2100.

---

We are in the 21st Century (AD). The 1st century was from the first day of year 0 to the last day of year 99. The 2nd century began with the first day of year 100. The 21st century began with the 1st day of the year 2000 and ends on the last day of 2099.