Who is brutus from fortnite battle royale?

Brutus from Fortnite Battle Royale is one of Midas' many agents from Chapter 2: Season 2. He was the first agent to defect from GHOST to work for SHADOW, but rejoined GHOST later on. He is a reoccurring character, who now works independently, though his current whereabouts are unknown.