What happened to comedian david arnold?

Comedian David A. Arnold, best known for headlining two Netflix comedy specials, died on September 7, 2022, at the age of 54, due to natural causes.

---

A statement by Arnold's family read the comedian died of natural causes at his home peacefully. The family asked for privacy and people's prayers during this devastating time.