What year did zack and cody come out?

The Suite Life of Zack & Cody is an American teen sitcom created by Danny Kallis and Jim Geoghan. The series aired on Disney Channel from March 18, 2005, to September 1, 2008 with 4 million viewers, making it the most successful premiere for Disney Channel.