How do you brew a potion of invisibility in minecraft?

To make a Potion of Invisibility, you will need 1 Potion of Night Vision and 1 fermented spider eye. Place the Potion of Night Vision in one of the bottom boxes in the Brewing Stand menu. Then add the fermented spider eye to the top box.

---

Open your brewing stand and activate it by putting blaze powder in the left box. Place Potion of Night Vision in the three lower boxes and fermented Spider Eye in the top box. After processing, the Fermented Spider Eye will disappear and the invisibility potion will be placed in your inventory.

---

To make a Potion of Invisibility, you will need 1 Potion of Night Vision and 1 fermented spider eye. Place the Potion of Night Vision in one of the bottom boxes in the Brewing Stand menu. Then add the fermented spider eye to the top box.