How do you brew a potion of invisibility in minecraft?

To make a Potion of Invisibility, you will need 1 Potion of Night Vision and 1 fermented spider eye. Place the Potion of Night Vision in one of the bottom boxes in the Brewing Stand menu. Then add the fermented spider eye to the top box.