What is the commander's blitz?

Commander Blitz was an ARC Trooper or Officer under the rank of Commander Blitz as he appears in the Clone Wars episode, "Clone Cadets". Comander who trained his own squad known as Blitz Squad, which consisted of Clone Cadets for the Rancor Battalion training group.