What's the biggest waterfall in the world?

The tallest land waterfall is Angel Falls in Venezuela at 3212 feet tall. For largest volume of water, the Khone Falls, between Laos and Cambodia drops 45 feet but carries 2.5 million gallons of water per second. The Denmark Strait Cataract is an undersea waterfall which is over 11,500 feet tall.