What's the name of the movie where the aircraft carrier goes back to the time of world war two?

The movie is "The Final Countdown" starring Kirk Douglas, Martin Sheen, and Katherine Ross. It's a story about a modern U.S. aircraft carrier caught up in a freak storm and temporal anomaly and transported back to 1941 in the Pacific ocean off Hawaii just before the attack on Pearl Harbor.