What does harley quinn wear?

If you're referring to the Margot Robbie portrayal of Harley Quinn in the 2016 Suicide Squad film, you need an 80's nba starter jacket, a torn ironic t-shirt, short shorts, fishnet stockings, leather and gold spiked accessories and long white heel boots... And don't forget the baseball bat!

---

Shredded T shirt, over a long sleeve t shirt with short shorts over torn fish net stockings and boots.