Where can you find a four leaf clover?

Find a dense patch of white clover, a four-leaf is in an area of less than fifteen square feet (on average). Find a thick patch, slowly brush your hand over it. The center of a four-leaf clover has an odd shape, the fourth leaf is smaller. This will register the eye’s attention. Widen your search