How high can a velociraptor jump?

A velociraptor cannot jump very high at all as they have been extinct for millions of years. Though if you were to travel 71 million years into the past, you could see a velociraptor jump about 12 feet high.

---

Scientists estimate that a Velociraptor could jump as high as 10 feet (3 meters) straight in the air.