What is the expensivest thing in the world?

Antilia, Mumbai, valued at 2 billion U. S. dollars, is a private home in India. The top 6 floors are set aside as the private full-floor residential area. It is built to withstand an earthquake of 8 on the richter scale. It is owned by Mukesh Ambani whose net worth is 85.1 billion U. S. dollars.