Who is arnold is chapman?

Aroldis Chapman de la Cruz is a Cuban-born baseball pitcher for the New York Yankees. He previously played for the Cincinnati Reds and Chicago Cubs and in the Cuban National Series for Holguín. Chapman bats and throws left-handed, and is nicknamed the Cuban Missile or the Cuban Flame Thrower.