What is the ghost riders?

Ghost Rider is the name of many antiheroes and superheroes appearing in American comic books published by Marvel Comics. Several of the Ghost Riders are Johnny Blaze, Danny Ketch, Alejandra Jones, Robbie Reyes and Frank Castle.