Who is rudolf von stroheim?

Rudol von Stroheim is a major ally in Battle Tendency. Stroheim is introduced as a Nazi officer researching and experimenting on the Pillar Man Santana. Eventually, he and his unit cooperate with the Ripple users to stop the threat of the Pillar Men.