How do you tame llamas?

In Minecraft to tame a llama, you will need either 10 wheat or 5 hay bales. To feed the llama, place the food in the hotbar and make sure that it is the selected item in your hotbar. Feed the llama until it makes a "Maaah" noise that means it's full. It should now be tame.