What is the inspector gadget theme song?

The first Inspector Gadget theme song was written by Americans Haim Saban and Shuki Levy for the cartoon series and was based on Edvard Grieg's "In the Hall of the Mountain King". The song was redone in 2015 by Canadian Stephen Skratt and Asher Lenz again based 'In the Hall of the Mountain King".