Is dart a sport?

Yes, darts or dart-throwing is a competitive sport in which two or more players bare-handedly throw small sharp-pointed missiles known as darts at a round target known as a dartboard.

---

Darts is not a sport but a game of skill most often played in bars or game rooms.