Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


How many stages of alzheimer's is there?

According to the Alzheimer's Association website, there are 3 stages. First is Mild stage, when symptoms are starting to appear. Second stage is Moderate, where symptoms of dementia are more evident. The last stage is called Severe and the individual has lost most of their ability to function.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1578559331365) }}

Points points 112
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world