Who is stranger things eddie?

Eddie Munson, portrayed by Joseph Quinn, was a main character in Stranger Things, starting in the fourth season. Eddie was a student at Hawkins High School, and the leader of the Hellfire Club, a group oriented around Dungeons & Dragons, and played an electric guitar player in Corroded Coffin