Where is the pipe man in fortnite?

Pipeman was a Landmark in Battle Royale added in Chapter 2 Season 1, located inside the coordinate D8, near Apres Ski, before vanishing at the start of Chapter 2 Season 3. It is a big stickman-esque statue made out of pipes. It usually contains one chest, right on the head.