What is the longest palindrome in the world?

The novel Dr Awkward & Olson in Oslo by Lawrence Levine is the longest documented palindrome. It was first put out in 1986, and it was written as a challenge. It’s around 200 pages long and is said to be one giant palindrome from start to finish!