Tell me about little caesars pizza?

Known for its HOT-N-READY® pizza and famed Crazy Bread®, Little Caesars has been named “Best Value in America” for the past twelve years. Products are made with quality ingredients, like fresh, never frozen, cheese and sauce made from fresh-packed, vine-ripened California crushed tomatoes.