Do teeth count as bones?

Teeth are not considered to be bones. Bones marrow makes red blood cells for example, teeth do not. Teeth are used for chewing, biting, and grinding the food an animal, or human eats. Bones are Made up of osteocytes, teeth are made of a harder material called enamel.