When did randy moss play for the vikings?

Randy Moss played for the Minnesota Vikings from 1998 to 2004. He returned to the Vikings in 2010 and played in 4 games. Selected by the Vikings in the 1st round (21st overall) in 1998, he also played for the Raiders, Patriots, Titans, and 49ers, with whom he finished his career in 2012.