What team does kenny brit play for?

Kenneth Lawrence Britt is an American football wide receiver who is a free agent. He was drafted by the Tennessee Titans with the 30th overall pick in the 2009 NFL Draft. He has also played for the St. Louis - Los Angeles Rams, Cleveland Browns and New England Patriots.