What is a neuro psychologist?

Neuropsychology is a branch of psychology that focuses on how the brain and the rest of the nervous system influence a person's cognition and behaviours. Neuropsychologists tend to work in universities, laboratories and hospitals, trying to assess or treat patients with neuropsychological problems.