Who is eleanor rigby?

Though Paul McCartney has often said Eleanor Rigby wasn't a real person, Annie Mawson, who runs a charity called Sunbeams Trust, says she believes this document is proof that there was, in fact, a real Eleanor Rigby who inspired the song.