What's the largest maine coon cat?

Stewie was the world's longest domestic cat, according to the Guinness Book of World Records. Stewie was measured at 123 centimetres on August 28, 2010. Stewie died on February 4, 2013, from cancer at his home in Reno, Nevada, at age 8.