What is game of phobia?

Gamophobia is the fear of commitment, though it can also be the excessive, persistent, uncontrollable and irrational fear of marriage. It is derived from the Greek word Gamos which means marriage, and phobos meaning fear. Such a fear is described as being 'parallel to the fear of dying'.