Tell me a story about ed gein?

During the investigation of the case of Bernice Worden in 1957, they found that Ed Gein had systematically robbed graves and collected body parts, which he used to make household items, clothing, and masks. They also discovered the head of Mary Hogan, a tavern operator who had disappeared in 1954.