Who is number fifty six on the tampa bay buccaneers?

Defensive Lineman, Rakeem Nunez-Roches, wears number fifty six for the Tampa Bay Buccaneers.

---

Rakeem Nathan Nuñez-Roches, a Belizean professional American football nose tackle for the Tampa Bay Buccaneers of the NFL wears number fifty-six.